Langord Elementary

Instructional Specialists

 

Alaine Fowler

Math Instructional Coach

(512)414-1470

alaine.fowler@austinisd.org

 

Amy Keane

Reading Instructional Coach

(512)414-5607

amy.keane@austinisd.org

Steven Morris

STEM Coach

(512)414-1470

steven.morris@austinisd.org

""

Sharissa Deering

CALT/ Reading Specialist

(512)414-5607

 sharissa.deering@austinisd.org 

""

Odemaris Pozos

Bilingual Interventionist

(512)414-1470

 odemaris.pozos@austinisd.org

""                                                            

Sylvia Camarena

Dyslexia Specialist

(512)414-1765

sylvia.camarena@austinisd.org