Langord Elementary

Pre-K 3 and 4

Pre-K 3 Teachers

""

Caitlin Cook

Teacher

(512) 414-1765

 

caitlin.cook@austinisd.org

"" 

Barbara Gago

Teacher

(512) 414-1765

 barbara.gago@austinisd.org

 

 

Maribel Ramirez

Teacher

(512) 414-1765

maribel.ramirez@austinisd.org

 

  

 

Pre-K 4 

""

Roman Castillo

Bilingual Teacher

(512)414-1765

roman.castillo@austinisd.org

""

Kyle Marshall

Teacher

(512)414-1765

kyle.marshall@austinisd.org

""

Lisbeth Santisteban

Bilingual Teacher

(512)414-1765

lisbeth.santisteban@austinisd.org

""

Kristiana Karlin

Teacher

(512)414-1765

kristiana.karlin@austinisd.org