Langord Elementary

Pre-K 3 and 4

Pre-K 3

"" 

Barbara Gago

Teacher

(512) 414-1765

 barbara.gago@austinisd.org

""

Caitlin Cook

Teacher

(512) 414-1765

caitlin.cook@austinisd.org

""

Sylvia Mancillas

Bilingual Teaching Assistant

(512)414-1765

sylvia.mancillas@austinisd.org

 

Teaching Assistant

(512)414-1765

diana.sotille@austinisd.org

 

 

Pre-K 4 

""

Roman Castillo

Bilingual Teacher

(512)414-1765

roman.castillo@austinisd.org

""

Kyle Marshall

Teacher

(512)414-1765

kyle.marshall@austinisd.org

""

Lisbeth Santisteban

Bilingual Teacher

(512)414-1765

lisbeth.santisteban@austinisd.org

""

Kristiana Karlin

Teacher

(512)414-1765

kristiana.karlin@austinisd.org